Skip to content

Police Commission

The Police Commission consists of three members who are also the Selectmen.  It is the responsibility of this Commission to provide oversight, create policy and make employment decisions regarding the Police Department.

Agendas and Minutes:

Listing files in 'Police Commission'


The Police Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:15 p.m. in the Selectmen's Conference Room.

The following meeting schedule has been approved for calendar year 2020.

January 21
February 18
March 17
April 21
May 19
June 16
July 21
August 18
September 15
October 20
November 17
December 15